The latest news from our membership in March!

Learn more about Tero Saarinen, Susanna Leinonen, GöteborgsOperans Danskompani, Kitt Johnson, Carte Blanche, The Royal Swedish Ballet, Dalija Acin Thelander, Jo Strömgren, K&C Kekäläinen, Charlotta Öfverholm, Ina Christel Johannesen Gunilla Heilborn, Norrdans, Ingrid Olterman, Arja Tiili, Israel Aloni and Lee Brummer, Claire Parsons and about the applicants for new Director at Dansens Hus in Oslo, and much more here »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.